Home Page

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team


Helen Ridout                                  Head Teacher


Sean Jenks                                         Deputy Headteacher


Carwyn Williams                            Assistant Headteacher 


Senior Management Team


Emma Jenkins                               8-13 Curriculum Leader


Sarah Peel                                     14-19 Curriculum Leader


Management Team

Ceri Finneral                                  Leader of Literacy


Paul Portlock-Smith                       Leader of Numeracy


Sarah Davies                                 Leader of Curricula Innovations


Teaching Staff


Elizabeth Bradley-Yorath               Post 16


Christine Edwards                         IT/Spanish


Martin Elliott                                  Science


Kerry Hall                                      CDT


Ciaran Slevin                                Key Stage 2


Carrie Llewellyn                            Food Technology


Nick Lyddon                                  DofE/Animal care


Andrew Rees                                Humanities


Alun Watkins                                 Science/Careers


Rebecca Ford                               PE


Eve Devlin                                    ASD


Kate Wood                                    ASD


Support Staff


Elliot Blanche                                Special Support Officer


Margaret Brown                            Special Support Officer


Julian Brock                                  Special Support Officer


Ryan Cross                                   Special Support Officer


Kelly David                                    Special Support Officer


Carrie-Anne Davies                      Special Support Officer / HLTA


Gayle Davies                                Special Support Officer / HLTA


Jaqueline Davies                          Special Support Officer


Lynne Davies-Pyne                      Special Support Officer


Lisa Dingle                                   Special Support Officer


Kevin Ellis                                    Special Support Officer


Bethan Fitzgerald                        Special Support Officer


Sarah Gibbs-Murray                    Special Support Officer


Lorraine Hornso-Pedersen          Special Support Officer / HLTA


Jade Haswell                               Special Support Officer


Ann James                                  Special Support Officer


Emily Jones                                 Special Support Officer


Julie Lancaster-Harding              Special Support Officer / HLTA


Alys Lloyd                                   Special Support Officer


Debbie Martin                             Special Support Officer


Claire Manchip                           Special Support Officer


Chloe Mastaglio                         Special Support Officer


Dewi Parry                                 Special Support Officer


Deborah Rowling                       Special Support Officer


Janis Saunders                          Special Support Officer


Lyn Schoen                                Special Support Officer


Amanda Sims                            Special Support Officer 


Michelle Stephenson                 Special Support Officer


Lesley Thomas                          Special Support Officer


Lauran Townsend                     Special Support Officer


Donna Webb                            Special Support Officer


Rhys Williams                          Special Support Officer


Specialist Staff


Lee Tucker                                Learning Recovery Manager


Jane Marsh                               Home School Liaison Officer


Kayleigh Catell                          Basic Skills Support Officer


Carl Gregory                              Vocational Specialist


Anthea Gutherie                         Horticultural Specialist


Administration Staff


Kaye Cheeseman                      Senior Administrative Officer


Lynne Groom                             Senior Administrative Officer


Janice Grady                              Administrative Assistant


Hannah Shepherd                      Administrative Officer


Site Staff


Chris Harris                                Site Supervisor


Susan Sheard                            Assistant Site Supervisor


Kitchen Staff

Lisa Evans                                       General Kitchen Assistant


Rhian Kerr                                        Cook